School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressMundarra Way, Surfside, 2536
Phone4472 4059
Emailbatemansba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://batemansba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-35.700051, 150.188373)

AddressBeach Rd, Batehaven, 2536
Phone4478 3600
Emailbatemansba-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://batemansba-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-35.729246, 150.194447)

AddressBeach Rd, Batehaven, 2536
Phone4472 6464
Emailsunshineba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://sunshineba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-35.740734, 150.209961)

AddressPrinces Hwy, Mogo, 2536
Phone4474 4815
Emailmogo-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://mogo-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-35.786091, 150.140569)

AddressCambridge Cresc, Broulee, 2537
Phone4471 6120
Emailbroulee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://broulee-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-35.84558, 150.171898)

Address22 Evans St, Moruya, 2537
Phone4474 2363
Emailmoruya-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://moruya-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-35.912616, 150.076453)

Address97 Albert Street, MORUYA, 2537
Phone4474 2155
Emailmoruya-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://web1.moruya-h.schools.nsw.edu.au/site/
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-35.920195, 150.08015)

Address89 Corkhill Drive, Central Tilba, 2546
Phone4473 7210
Emailcentrtilba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://centrtilba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-36.315664, 150.07194)

AddressPrinces Hwy, Narooma, 2546
Phone4476 4377
Emailnarooma-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://narooma-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-36.235506, 150.128648)

Address7 Montague St, Narooma, 2546
Phone4476 2556
Emailnarooma-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://narooma-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-36.218595, 150.137335)

AddressPotato Point Rd, Bodalla, 2545
Phone4473 5257
Emailbodalla-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bodalla-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-36.09938, 150.053879)